Home > Bloggy matters > Layout: Poll tiemz!

Layout: Poll tiemz!

Friday, April 2, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

The reason I ask is because I changed the layout lately (if you’re on RSS or syndication you probably haven’t noticed yet). The reason is simply for better recapping, as this style has the widest columns of the ones I’ve tried.

I can’t change the colours, unfortunately, but if you have trouble reading, or other things you’d like to bring up, now’s the time.

Sevenses

Categories: Bloggy matters Tags:
  1. thundie
    Friday, April 2, 2010 at 10:59 am

    I have the same theme so I voted Yay! 😆

    Love the width. Only bummer (okay, two, because my blogroll disappeared as well) is not having a custom header. But I made up for that with the image widgets. Am very happy with this theme.

    • sevenses
      Friday, April 2, 2010 at 11:13 am

      I’m trying to get around the custom header issue as well, because I’m very attached to colours (as you could see in my previous theme) – but my blogroll made the transition just fine, do you know why yours didn’t?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

