Home > European & American TV > Hey guys, am not dead!

Hey guys, am not dead!

Monday, February 2, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Have been snowed under (both literally and academically), and thus have not had the energy nor the heart to recap away. (At anything. Seriously.)

I do have some sort of new obsession for this procedural show called Criminal Minds, and I shall leave you with some eyecandy to compensate for the fact that Phil Punxsutawney has just told us we have six more weeks of winter to go. 😛

DED FROM CUTE.

DED FROM CUTE.

Criminal procedural shows are very relaxing, despite the actual content of the episodes.

Sevenses

  1. Monday, February 2, 2009 at 11:32 pm

    you really don’t like winter, do you? maybe we should switch places. it’s been so incredibly hot here, it’s insane. yes, I said HOT. =(

  2. flyingcrispi
    Tuesday, February 3, 2009 at 5:40 am

    Well it’s good to know. =)

    I also find MGG very cute, but I don’t think anything can’t beat the hotness out of Shemar Moore. I mean have you seen the dude? One of the many reasons I watch this tv show (along with too many other tv shows I can’t even count them).
    You’ll see, soon, you’ll start referring to people you don’t know as “unsubs”, and you will know the difference between sociopath and psycopath.

  3. azzuri
    Friday, February 6, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    Hi sevenses, I sometimes lurk here….(no, that sounds creepy in view of the above context, strike that). Just surfaced to say I share your feelings about the winter of our discontent.

    Love your blog coz I also veer between Kdramas and Chinese shows. Keep it up!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

