Home > Cultural & Political, Just For Fun > Edward Body Glitter

Edward Body Glitter

Saturday, December 13, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

GUYS I AM NOT KIDDING YOU, THERE IS TWILIGHT VAMPIRE GLITTER FOR SALE.

NOW YOU CAN HAVE THE SKIN OF A KILLER TOO.

*DIES*

ETA: OMFG NOW THERE’S A BEDSHEET SET. WTF WORLD. THERE IS NO DEGREE OF CAPSLOCKING THAT REPRESENTS MY CHAGRIN.

Sevenses

  1. Saturday, December 13, 2008 at 1:28 pm

    Oh dear…this is truly an unwanted development.
    WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY????!!!!

    This Twilight craze is seriously bugging the crap out of me. SMeyer has created a monster of her books. :O

  2. o_
    Saturday, December 13, 2008 at 2:35 pm

    Why indeed. I fail to understand why someone would want this..
    How did you even find this lol

  3. sevenses
    Saturday, December 13, 2008 at 2:42 pm

    I think many people are going to buy it, actually. Probably for their long-suffering boyfriends.

    As for how I heard about it – she’s pretty spot-on for Twilight news.

  4. o_
    Saturday, December 13, 2008 at 2:57 pm

    I didn’t think 4 grams is a lot. I would buy it for the container but the guy scares me.

  5. sevenses
    Saturday, December 13, 2008 at 2:59 pm

    Well it’s powdery, so I would guess that 4 grams would give you quite a bit of glitter…

  6. o_
    Saturday, December 13, 2008 at 3:07 pm

    I suppose. I has no clue about measurements. Well if I ever need iridescent powder I know where to find it. They deliver internationally too..

  7. quantumvis
    Saturday, December 13, 2008 at 11:42 pm

    It’s even sold out. Wow.

  8. dragonqueen
    Sunday, December 14, 2008 at 3:43 am

    i…choked on my lunch when i saw that.
    SRSLY, i LIKED twilight but the movie just ruined it all. And the body glitter. and the bed sheets. wonder what they’ll come up with next… edward cullen inflatable dolls that GLITTER…

  9. ...
    Monday, December 15, 2008 at 8:59 pm

    AHAHAHAHAHAAAAA…. it’s marketed as ‘edward body glitter’? i don’t think some ppl realise that putting body glitter on won’t turn them into a vampire with shiny skin…

  10. jane
    Wednesday, June 10, 2009 at 2:06 am

    lol i want it they have also standup cutouts i want and its hottttttttttt

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

