Home > Bloggy matters > PSA, September

PSA, September

Friday, September 12, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Dear readers, I think you’ll have noticed lengthier spaces between each post I make, and I apologize for that. However, I do have my own life, and that includes a demanding university curriculum (if I do say so myself) plus a few pet projects.

I have also, if you haven’t noticed, started blogging for dramabeans.com. Which means that I have the same amount of time as before, but more things that demand its use.

Current plan of action:

– I’ll be following and recapping Beethoven Virus over at DB.
– I will finish Legends of the Condor Heroes 2008 (for the long-suffering readers who are stuck where I stopped) and attempt to inch my way through the unintentionally hilarious Prince of Tennis.
– Maybe a movie or two on the way.

That sound good to you?

Sevenses

ETA: BV episode 1 up.

Categories: Bloggy matters Tags: ,
  1. all4 movies
    Friday, September 12, 2008 at 10:46 pm

    No worries.

    I’m just thankful you’re able to recap B Virus because I have been so looking forward to it. Just read your summary of ep 1 and it was very informative.

    Keep up the good work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

