Home > Just For Fun > Video of the Day

Video of the Day

Wednesday, July 30, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

I know Idabi had the idea first. Mea culpa. But as I am actually more busy than foreseen, and don’t want to give substandard recaps, here.

This video, dudes, this video just … blows me away. DO NOT WATCH THIS IF YOU ARE EATING/DRINKING.

Enjoy!

Sevenses

P.S. This will probably become a regular feature.

Categories: Just For Fun Tags: , ,
  1. flyingcrispi
    Thursday, July 31, 2008 at 6:30 am

    This vid is pretty famous. I don’t know anyone who hasn’t seen it. It’s often classified as the worst bollywood mv ever…

  2. idabi
    Thursday, July 31, 2008 at 1:50 pm

    “I want you inside edd…BENNY LAVA, your engine sings benny lava~, I want you pee inside me” Haha, I’ve seen this video. Nothing beats the benny lava video.

  3. Frequentflyer120
    Monday, August 4, 2008 at 3:16 am

    i didn’t heed your warning. i just got finished wiping water off my keyboard. i couldn’t keep it in my mouth…

    too much laughter…. oh well. thanks for making my day anyway!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

