Home > Just For Fun, Korean Dramas > The Adventures of Iljimae and Panda

The Adventures of Iljimae and Panda

Friday, July 11, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

OMG. I AM… I AM GOING TO DIE OF LAUGHTER. All credits to the ingenious 秀秀的笑容 at baidu forums. I only translated the captions. 😀

Oh yeah, picture heavy.

(People over at TSKS have said there will be a slight delay in csub release of 16. Please await patiently. 🙂 )

Both: Ruining my image, here.

More pictures behind the link.

Iljimae’s side: Ah! He’s so hot! Wow!
Panda: ??????

Iljimae: Your majesty, live ten thousand years!
Panda: Iljimae, live a hundred million years!

People: Yongi, full marks on your test!!
Pandas: Iljimae; jiayou; you’ll win; must drink water. (I assume you HGD fans know what jiayou means? Add oil, or the Korean equivalent: hwaiting!)

Yongi: …
Panda: Yongi! Wait for me, I shall save you!

Yong: My big stick brings all the girls to the yard, damn right, it’s bigger than yours…
Panda: Huh?

Panda: One panda, sweetheart of Iljimae.

Panda: ???
Yong: !!!

Iljimae: You’re stealing… my food…
Panda: *chews* Wha?

Self-explanatory, I believe.

Yong: Urg, can’t get on.
Panda: Huh?

ISN’T IT SO CUTE???

Sevenses

P.S. Iljimae seems to be really good at getting me to abuse my capslock. Sorry if I incurred any injuries.

  1. Shinthia
    Friday, July 11, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    LMFAO…..that’s so cute!!!…wasn’t it hard to find pictures with the same body language for the panda??….I assume it was…the caption are hilarious >.<

  2. Joy
    Saturday, July 12, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    How adorable! I always wondered who’s Lee Jun Ki’s acting coach 😉

  3. flyingcrispi
    Sunday, July 13, 2008 at 4:57 pm

    Awwwww, lovely! I just came back and it appears subs for episodes 9 and 10 are out! I’m like a roller coaster right now.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

