Home > Korean Dramas, Previews & Trailers > More Iljimae Trailers

More Iljimae Trailers

Thursday, May 15, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Am being a bad student, but am resigned… Thanks Idabi, for pointing them out!

I want to know.. who is that crazy girl in the flower hanbok (according to dramawiki her name is Bong Soon)?

Also, it looks like the director/writers are going to take advantage of Lee Junki’s tendency to overact and still look pretty to do the usual angst routine. Plus, flying on the roof! (And it gets bloody. As long as Iljimae/Ryung and Eun Chae don’t pull a GD/YN on us, I’ll be fine.)

Trailers are so dramatic though. Flashing light and fiery tendrils of fire lighting up Lee Junki’s somewhat wrapped face – doom impends! All we need is Gollum, a ring, and we’re set for LotR II.

Meh. Must go back and slave away at Gauss’s Law, among other things.

Love,

Sevenses

  1. flyingcrispi
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 at 10:44 am

    “I want to know.. who is that crazy girl in the flower hanbok (according to dramawiki her name is Bong Soon)?”
    Bong Soon is Iljimae’s Sujini; except it’s one sided. She luvs Iljimae, who luvs the pretty girl .
    It seems there’s going to be a lot more of action in this one…the preview is almost thriller-ish.

  2. sevenses
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 at 11:08 am

    One day you’re going to explain the Legend drama plot to me. Sujini’s the cute little girl who totally has no clue that she’s going to annihilate the world? Or was that Kiha?

    I hope the drama isn’t all thrilling rooftop chases in the dark, nor driven by love geometry. Have had enough of those.

    When do you finish school anyway?

  3. flyingcrispi
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    Sujini is indeed the cute little girl blablablabla world. Kiha was the evil childhood love of the king, and also Sujini’s sister.
    And explain that plot? You want to kill me? It would take days!!! x_x

    About school, well tomorrow I have a big test -_-‘ (and I didn’t study at all), and the classes end the 11th of June. I then have a week to study very hard and the 20th of June I have French and Biology exams. Later I have speaking exams in French.
    Aigoooo… I wish I was an American or English student…

    What about you?

  4. sevenses
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 at 4:30 pm

    Lol! Do a summary of the series so I can take it off my list of ‘Things-to-recap’… *puppy eyes*

    I have an exam tomorrow, one next Wednesday, and then I’m done. (YESSSS!)

    But am also waiting for the med schools to give me their answers. So…

    I wish it were all over with.

  5. flyingcrispi
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 at 7:20 am

    By the way, what do you wanna do after med school?
    Grey’s Anatomy? Dr House? ER?
    (I’m not sure about how to translate the different professions, so I’ll just go with the tv shows, lol)

  6. sevenses
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    I’m … ahh, not sure, flyingcrispi. I think I’ll decide after seeing all of them. Who knows what I’ll decide on?

    (Lol, imagine me as House? :D)

  7. irugnotmis
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 at 1:34 am

    female version of House? ‘t would be interesting. 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

