Home > Movies, Previews & Trailers > Doremifasolatido trailer, subbed

Doremifasolatido trailer, subbed

Thursday, April 10, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

It’s a bit fuzzy, but you at least now you can understand what’s going on, right? Give thanks to sheena0627, who put it together!

And two more trailers, with song clips. Tuchee11 over at soompi put them up.

Teaser one

Teaser two

Jang Geun Suk sings in these!

And a cast interview in English. Ignore the audio, or the subtitles, because they’re not together.

It looks terribly teen angst, but as I’m in it for the eyecandy, whatever goes. Though I did check the plot of the original fic/story to make sure JGS didn’t get screwed over, again.

Sevenses

  1. flyingcrispi
    Thursday, April 10, 2008 at 5:48 pm

    So that’s what it’s about!!!!
    I’m still watching it when it comes out. Not that it’s bad or anything, but a little déja vu (by the way, I love how english speaking people pronounce déja vu, it’s smthg like “deeja voo”, cracks me up everytime.)

    And if JGS doesn’t get the girl, I’m going on a intensive drama strike. (at least one or two days).

    flyingcrispi

  2. sevenses
    Thursday, April 10, 2008 at 6:24 pm

    Yes! Another watching buddy! (I think the Chinese way of saying bonjour is hilarious, but then I’m allowed to laugh at these things.)

    Didn’t I post the summary of the entire fic some time ago?

    He does. Oh he totally does. I read the thing in advance to make sure.

  3. flyingcrispi
    Thursday, April 10, 2008 at 6:55 pm

    “Didn’t I post the summary of the entire fic some time ago?”

    Oh yeah, I forgot, I’m a total passoire (I think colander is the english word).
    And lat time, I didn’t read the end of the summary to keep the suspens.
    You just spoiled it, but it’s fine I don’t hate you. (Please don’t apologize, it would make me feel terrible and I would apologize for making you apologizing.)

    However, you now owe me muffins with chocolate chips.
    ^_^

    flyingcrispi

  4. l
    Monday, April 21, 2008 at 6:41 am

    Whoa! Had to listen a couple of times to confirm it was his voice and not Jeong Jun Il’s. Pity it’s not on the OST 😦

    This MV does so much more justice to his voice than Black Engine does!

  5. sevenses
    Thursday, April 24, 2008 at 7:10 pm

    Go individual voices. I still think that JGS has a dreamy, knee-weakening voice, but unfortunately I’m not the one making the decisions for the OST.

    There is a rumour that his versions of the songs will be released in the DVD (when that arrives).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

