JGS, plus Doremi

Wednesday, April 9, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Okay, okay. I am now addicted to youtube. Seriously. I could spend hours wandering around on that thing.

I also have a dilemma: I have the OST for Doremifasolatido but the song titles are screwed up and I’m waiting to fix them before posting it.

Do you guys want it anyway? (Once I figure them out I’ll put up the proper page… I don’t want to keep you waiting if you really want it but the song titles being gibberish is a major pain.)

Nevermind. Fixed!

Here’s another video of shots from Doremifasolatido – it’s the OST version of ‘Full of Sunshine’, which is to say, not the Jang Geun Suk one. (As much as I lament the lack of release for his songs, I guess they have to pay a lot more for him to do it now… just hope someone, somewhere, has them. JGS has a wonderfully dreamy voice… I want those songs in his voice!)

And just for the cute factor, Jang Geun Suk and the cast of Doremifasolatido doing the ‘Tell Me’ dance. Do ignore the fans screaming.

Love,

Sevenses

  1. flyingcrispi
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 11:20 am

    ” Do ignore the fans screaming. ”
    Wow, powerful voices. How do they do that?! Are they aliens?

    Just like in the “HGD’s cast does the tell me dance”, they only know the beginning… I wish they danced the whole thing (I learned it on youtube, I’m ashamed).

    tell me, tell me….
    *goes back to dancing on her bed*

  2. sevenses
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 2:34 pm

    I think it’s because there’s a lot of them.

    Lol. Tell Me is so viral.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

