Home > Korean Dramas > NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Wednesday, March 26, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

HONG SISTERS. WHY!

WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY?! IF THIS WEREN’T A PUBLIC BLOG I’D SWEAR. BUT IT IS. SO I SETTLE FOR KEYMASHING.

AL;RIOFUJASDBHVKJASROPWEUIAROPAS;DFKLSAJFKL;ASJL;FJSDKLAJFKLASDJFKLASJFKJASWE89RJKCV

(Will try to recover and recap for tomorrow, ppl.)

WRITING MY OWN VERSION. *HEADDESKS* MY HEART. OH GOD. MY HEART.

Arggggggggggggggggggggggh,

Sevenses

  1. marai
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 12:59 pm

    Did you watch the last episode already? This post is seriously worrying me.

  2. sevenses
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 1:02 pm

    DON’T WATCH THE LAST EP. DO NOT. IT WILL KEEL YOU.

    (It sucked)

  3. marai
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 1:08 pm

    Noooo, don’t tell me that. I’ve been waiting all week for today. I haven’t even watch the episode and your comment is already killing me. I don’t know what to do now.

  4. sevenses
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 1:14 pm

    Put it this way: I will need a week to recover, plus, I am hugging anyone I can find.

    (I don’t know though, some people liked it.)

  5. marai
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    This is going to kill me all day. I have to wait until I get home to watch this episode. Arrrggggg

  6. sevenses
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 2:29 pm

    I’m here for hugs. See you on the other side!

  7. flyingcrispi
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 3:05 pm

    Ok, you’re freaking me out.
    Is it THAT BAD?

    Screw it. I’m going to soompi.

    I went on soompi.
    Oh hell no.
    I WANT TO DIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIE!!!!!!
    WHY WHY WHY????????????????????????????????????
    *flyingcrispi rushes towards her toothbrush*
    “Even though my time on Earth has been shorter than usual….”
    But should we do like for Jericho and send KBS steamed buns?
    Because I’m so not recovering from that.

  8. Jess
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 3:34 pm

    sevenses, LINK ME PLEASE! I can’t find 24 😥 (did you watch it raw or subbed?)

  9. sevenses
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    I streamed it live, because, hello, last episode!

    But big mistake. I was cranky as all hell and moody today. (I even cried a little bit. Shh.)

    I’ll link you as soon as the episode comes up onto any Chinese streaming sites. Or do you want the raws?

  10. iurgnotmis
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 4:05 pm

    oh dear, I am seriously not looking forward to it.

  11. marai
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 4:09 pm

    OK so I went to soompi and sevenses I think I need one of those hugs. The comments alone made me angry, sad and disapointed. I haven’t watch the episode yet but I already know what happens and I am NOT HAPPY. The Hong sisters are officially on my “I HATE YOU” list (until they come up with another good drama). I really hope that on tomorrow’s special they can give us an alternative ending but I think that is just too much to ask for. Oh, well I’ll just wait to watch the episode later and for a recap so I can understand it better. I’m off to write my own happy ending maybe that will make me feel better.

  12. Jess
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 4:12 pm

    Okay, ep24 sounds.. really bad… why can’t they replay the first scene of the first ep again? Whyyyyy? ='(

    I guess I’ll just wait for the subbed version from xiaoli.cc … siiiiigh.

  13. sevenses
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    *hugs for all of you* *hugs*

    And some butter cookies too…

    Jess, if you like, you can take a look at baidu’s HGD forums. They’re fairly steaming over there. Kind of funny, as there’s been shipping wars going on for months, but today everyone banded together and dissed the writers.

  14. prismatic_star
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 6:04 pm

    it was definitely a WTF??? ending.

  15. JaneSc
    Wednesday, March 26, 2008 at 8:19 pm

    Awww, HUG HUG sevenses…

    At least It got all of us feeling and talking about the ending ….GD and CH can’t co-exist together so after the initial disappointment, kinna of accepted it since Shirley (over Soompi’s forum) also mentioned the HGD ending by the original author.. BUT I am still moody n edgy…

  16. flyingcrispi
    Thursday, March 27, 2008 at 7:10 am

    Well, it wasn’t so bad. I read dramabeans’ recap and it was not as horrible as I thought. I mean, CH didn’t come and slash their throats personally…

    For me, the ending is the wedding thing. After that, it’s depressing.
    But if the ending is really necessary, I’d like to think that they escaped (there no bodies, so, they could have avoided the arrows, right?)
    But it still sucks.

  17. sevenses
    Thursday, March 27, 2008 at 7:29 am

    The thing is, I don’t like the overall message this thing gives. It promotes hope, but that hope isn’t matched with anything concrete.

    When hope isn’t matched with concrete actions, it’s called delusion.

  18. marai
    Thursday, March 27, 2008 at 12:52 pm

    Flyingcrispi you’re on to something. We should make the HGD steamed buns foundation and send steamed buns to KBS. Maybe like that they can give us the happy ending we desire. Just a thought (I know I’m talking crazy but I’m disapointed).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

