Home > Movies > Doremi pictures!

Doremi pictures!

Tuesday, March 18, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

As I am not one for spamming people with pictures, here’s a Chinese site that has a lot of photos from the 2006 planned-release of Doremifasolatido. Enjoy. πŸ™‚

That was all,

Sevenses

Categories: Movies Tags: ,
  1. flyingcrispi
    Tuesday, March 18, 2008 at 11:48 am

    Oh Dear!
    So much to say…First, thaaaaaaank you for the pics!


    Awfull glasses.


    And is that a pig’s head? Like, head head?


    The female lead’s eyes are creepy.


    Common’ JGS, do you need sex that bad? Or is it puberty?


    Awwwwwesome. He wears Calvin Klein underwears. And public displays of affection????

    http://img.news.yahoo.co.kr/picture/c4/20060905/1157440795712_1.jpg Again? GD did that to you, didn’t he? He was the hormonal one (see episode 1), but he passed it on to you!!!

    Aigooooo,
    flyingcrispi.

  2. Jess
    Tuesday, March 18, 2008 at 5:00 pm

    First off.. had great fun reading your 21 recap! Lol being an impatient drama watcher I have a tendency to fast-forward the boring (aka no CH <;)

    Oh such yummy pictures you put up πŸ˜› However, I do have to say that JGS looks better with long hair & silky clothing.. not yet used to his modern look :S Too much HGD, you see. Btw, that girl in Doremifasolatido also played a side character in KSW’s new drama Bad Love :O I didn’t like her at all there [I’m assuming you know KSW?] And don’t tell me you never watched Stairway to Heaven! I didn’t see its title on your drama ratings page. But it’s, like, a must-watch.

    On a more serious note.. Tibet have to be freed. Period.

  3. sevenses
    Tuesday, March 18, 2008 at 7:19 pm

    flyingcrispi~ I think he was just going through a difficult phase, fashion-wise. (He totally has this bipolar thing going on with sageuks and teen movies.) But the adorableness seeps through, don’t you think? Though, yeah, that bit with the dragon tail was a bit much. (I actually didn’t get what you were talking about, but then I turned off the inner filter…) So, who’s recapping this one? You or me?

    Gah, April 3rd! I can’t wait. And the subs will be out much later, depends, I guess, on whether someone is willing to sneak the rolls of film out for us fans. Lol, teh crazee. πŸ™‚

    Hey Jess! Welcome back, I’m glad you enjoyed the recap. You really miss a lot fast-forwarding. I, on the other hand, watch and pause so often I know where the buttons are…

    And don’t tell me you never watched Stairway to Heaven!

    No, I haven’t watched anything older than 2005, and I probably don’t plan to. Not a huge fan of melodramas. I’m sorry if that offends, but when people start getting diagnosed with rare eye cancers/losing their memories/find out they’re related/randomly angsting/having stupid misunderstandings I just roll my eyes and find another show to enjoy.

    On a more serious note.. Tibet have to be freed. Period.

    I respectfully disagree. But hey, you’re entitled to your own opinions. All I ask is for people to keep an open mindset and judge according to the information they know – not go along with the masses.

  4. prismatic_star
    Tuesday, March 18, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    Have any thoughts on which series you’ll pick up after HGD is over?

  5. sevenses
    Tuesday, March 18, 2008 at 8:02 pm

    I was thinking of Il Ji Mae, but then a sageuk so soon after HGD might ruin it. (On the other hand, drool-worthy Lee Jun Ki.) Nothing else seems to interest me right at the moment, minus the four movies I have lined up (Doremi, Kurosagi, HanaDan and Tokyo Shonen).

    Painter of the Wind?

    I don’t know. I need to pass my courses first, lol.

  6. flyingcrispi
    Wednesday, March 19, 2008 at 11:58 am

    “So, who’s recapping this one? You or me?”

    You do it! You have more patience than me when it comes to recaps…
    I think I’m going to do Iljimae (the MBC one, not the Lee Jun Ki one) and destroy it. Or not. It depends if I like it. Anyways.

    Love (and chocolate),
    flyingcrispi

  7. prismatic_star
    Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 7:06 am

    CH is evil.

  8. Jess
    Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 3:54 pm

    Sevensesss, is HGD episode 23 supposed to be out this week? I can only find 22… 😦 But wow, bravo to those speedy Chinese subbers =D

  9. sevenses
    Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    Do not fear! πŸ™‚ 23 was out today! Episode 21 English subs were out as of 4 this afternoon (my time).

    So we have 24 to look forward to next Wednesday… it looks like a rushed ending, again.

  10. Jess
    Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 5:36 pm

    23 was out today?! As in, aired in Korea? Or do you mean the Chi. subbed version?

    Very tempted to read your ‘possible endings’ blog.. gonna finish watching 22 first though. CH is so yummy-looking… πŸ˜›

  11. sevenses
    Thursday, March 20, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    Sorry Jess, I meant, the Korean release of 23 was today. Give the subbers 24 hours, and they’ll get it up.

    22 is so slooooooooooooooow. It’s going to take forever to write… D:

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

