Home > Just For Fun, Korean Dramas > Rofling at JGS, honestly

Rofling at JGS, honestly

Saturday, March 15, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Go watch this! 16 year old Jang Geun Suk being goofy and cute. I think I split something laughing. Thanks to Pris, for pointing it out.

Working on 21,

Sevenses

  1. flyingcrispi
    Saturday, March 15, 2008 at 7:33 pm

    I want to eat him, he’s so cute and chubby he reminds me of some Finnish pastries I ate!
    I laughed really hard when he did the chicken thing, and the dance moves were awesome .
    And did you see, there’s angst!

  2. ^_^
    Saturday, March 15, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    W00t another HGD fan! Lol don’t ask me how I found your blog… random net-surfing yields strange results xD

    I totally enjoyed reading your ramblings (so much that I actually finished all your entries in one sitting 😛 ) Can’t WAIT ’til Ep 22 comes out!! I only started watching HGD like.. 3 days ago.. and I’m already done the 21 episodes so far x.x Do the episodes usually come in pairs each week? Or just single?

  3. Jess
    Sunday, March 16, 2008 at 6:52 pm

    Lol feeling weird that I used “^_^” for my name xD

    Anyhow, looking forward to your ep21 recap !

  4. sevenses
    Monday, March 17, 2008 at 7:47 am

    Jess: Thanks! If you look carefully, you’ll find lots of us running amok on the nets. 😀 Usually they release two episodes per week, but last week the Canadians and Koreans were playing a qualifying match for Olympic soccer, so they postponed episode 22 to this week.

    Basically we end next week instead of this one – episodes 22 and 23 are this Wednesday and Thursday, episode 24 is on the 26th.

    Hope that explains it!

  5. sevenses
    Monday, March 17, 2008 at 7:48 am

    flyingcrispi: I’m beginning to think that angst is a permanent fixture… even in goofy sitcoms. *le sigh*

  6. Jess
    Monday, March 17, 2008 at 3:32 pm

    Ohh alright. Yup that explains it. Lol now I feel glad that I started on this drama late, ’cause I watched the first 21 eps without interruption =3 Yeah.. totally keeping a watch on your blog! xD

  7. sevenses
    Tuesday, March 18, 2008 at 9:11 am

    Jess, I don’t know how you manage that. After half of the show I would be staggering around, bleary eyed, trying find a CH to sleep on.

    21 is up now! XP

  8. sa
    Sunday, October 12, 2008 at 2:42 am

    Haha. Very funny and cute. I like the front part when he did those poses. So funny. Haha, can’t stop laughing.
    Hope you have more videos of him. =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

