Home > Just For Fun, Korean Dramas > Tidbit, for you

Tidbit, for you

Friday, March 14, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’ve been dreadfully beset by midterms, so all apologies for the delay in recap release. Here’s a tidbit to tide you over: a behind-the-scenes interview, Chinese subbed, given by KJH, SYR and JGS.

Notable infos:

– The crew is impressed at SYR’s ability to eat virtually anything on demand for this series… as are the rest of us, I assume.

– During the opium scene, KJH’s stomach was grumbling, which caused some NGs.

– JGS speaking about the significance of the spoilery thing that happened after spoilers and spoiler (end of episode 20). Also, some cuteness, because, hello, he actually smiles. The spoilery thing was too short, he thinks.

– Some more behind-the-scenes shots, then JGS saying that episode 24 will air on March 26, and for us to keep watching, because there’s a huge twist at the end! (And SYR tells us to keep watching, lol, like we need telling. 🙂 )

Ta,

Sevenses

  1. flyingcrispi
    Friday, March 14, 2008 at 6:24 pm

    So I did watch it. But when I saw E-nok dressed as a lady, I looked up to the sky, searching for a dead pigeon.
    (I knew there were spoilers, just couldn’t help myself looking at E-nok eating)

    “JGS speaking about the significance of the spoilery thing that happened after spoilers and spoiler ”
    LMAO
    That was just the best way to avoid spoilerism (is it even a word?) in your post.

    “And SYR tells us to keep watching, lol, like we need telling.”
    I don’t know about you, but as soon as it ends, I’m gonna watch it all over again right from the start (24 episodes, so 24 hours . Totally do-able in one weekend if don’t have homework.)

    Talking about homework, why are you here?
    Don’t you have like mid-term of whatever exams?
    Did it end or are you just lazing off? (jk)
    Really, this is not serious! (like I’m in a place to talk, hahaha)

    Oh and i’m done with my exams!!!!!!!

    Love,
    flyingcrispi

  2. prismatic_star
    Friday, March 14, 2008 at 7:51 pm

    Testing! Sorry for spamming your comment section but wordpress swallowed my HUGE comment on your JGS post. If this works, I’ll have to rewrite it again.

  3. prismatic_star
    Saturday, March 15, 2008 at 8:11 am

    It’s not the comment but found something that may interest you:

  4. sevenses
    Saturday, March 15, 2008 at 12:08 pm

    There is never spam from you, pris.

    flyingcrispi:

    I looked up to the sky, searching for a dead pigeon.
    ROFL! I’m going to borrow that phrase from now on… 😀

    Thank you! I tried not to make you resort to ketchuping this time.

    I don’t know about you, but as soon as it ends, I’m gonna watch it all over again right from the start (24 episodes, so 24 hours . Totally do-able in one weekend if don’t have homework.)

    I’m going to rally up my friends and make them watch it. *cackles*

    Talking about homework, why are you here?
    Don’t you have like mid-term of whatever exams?
    Did it end or are you just lazing off? (jk)
    Really, this is not serious! (like I’m in a place to talk, hahaha)

    Oh and i’m done with my exams!!!!!!!

    All of them are done, and I have a French proficiency test coming up. Lol, the TFI. *laughs wildly at self delusion of passing, and creeps away*

    Ta,

    Sevenses

  5. flyingcrispi
    Saturday, March 15, 2008 at 1:46 pm

    TFI sounded like “terrify” to me, so I googled it.
    On the ETS or something site, there was a sample of the test, so I took a look…
    All I have to say is good luck, b/c you’re going to need some.

  6. sevenses
    Sunday, March 16, 2008 at 9:14 pm

    Merci, ma chère.

    Mon pauvre petit cerveau… ce n’était pas aussi pire que ça (bon, je mens, la compréhension orale m’a tuée). Comme je suis trop épuisé, le 21e épisode doit attendre jusqu’à demain.

    En plus, après l’examen TFI, nous avons dû écrire une rédaction de 300 mots pendant une heure. Le sujet était super plat.

    Au moins que c’est fini. Je vais avoir un beau certificat, bla bla bla.

  7. flyingcrispi
    Monday, March 17, 2008 at 1:49 am

    C’est vrai????
    Trop bien! Je suis super contente pour toi que ça ait bien marché!
    C’était sur quoi la rédaction?

    Bon, je te laisse, c’est pas tout mais je dois aller à l’école moi.
    Gros bisous et félicitations!

    flyingcrispi

    (PS: ton cerveau s’en sortira, t’inquiètes pas, mange un peu de chocolat XD)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

