Home > Korean Dramas, Previews & Trailers > Waaaaay too twisty

Waaaaay too twisty

Wednesday, March 12, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

People are getting traumatized, apparently, so SPOILERS WARNING!

Since there’s only one episode of Sharp Blade Hong Gil Dong airing this week, they’re really pulling all the stops to make it as suspenseful as possible. 21 stuff:

  • Oh my, so the Sa Yin sword is a fake?!
  • And… KH might be the rightful heir after all.

Death. By. Suspense.

Sevenses

  1. flyingcrispi
    Wednesday, March 12, 2008 at 4:37 pm

    W.T.F???
    I really shouldn’t have read this…
    But damn… the consequences… it fraks up everything!
    Did CH know? Did Lady Noh know? Did you know?
    ‘Cause I didn’t. People never tell me anything…pfff

    And one episode this week?
    What is KBS trying to do?
    Mmmh. Darks clouds are coming…I can see it in the sky.
    And now I need ketchup.

    *flyingcrispi makes preparations for her suicide with a flower pot*

    Love,
    soon-to-be-dead-flyingcrispi

  2. prismatic_star
    Wednesday, March 12, 2008 at 5:20 pm

    My jaw dropped when I read those spoilerish 10 words.

  3. Wednesday, March 12, 2008 at 6:34 pm

    I’M SORRY! I’LL PUT A GIANT SPOILER WARNING UP.

    flyingcrispi- Don’t do it! There are CHxYN and GDxYN scenes aplenty, and it ends on a semi-positive note!

  4. prismatic_star
    Wednesday, March 12, 2008 at 10:07 pm

    ….

    Sevenses, you just inspired me to open a drama rec blog.
    😀

    Now I don’t know if I should switch.. Is wordpress any good?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

