Home > Korean Dramas, Previews & Trailers > Episode 21 preview

Episode 21 preview

Monday, March 10, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

We are well and cliffhanged, people. I say this out of love and respect, but the next four episodes are going to be intense.

And they should be.

Here’s the preview for 21. Go thank the person who uploaded!

Text summary:

YN watches GD walk away, she’s sad- “Grandfather left, and now Gil Dong?”. GD’s flashback, at the bandit place, she puts two buns on her head and says ‘I love you’. (The buns make her look like a rabbit).

Yongmun trying out explosives at the bandit place. GD and CH have an ominous sort of conversation. Then CH leads a bunch of Yongmun people- confrontation between HBD and YM. Then it cuts to CH pulling the sword out in the presence of Lady Noh.

YN falls off a chair reading. CH helps her up and reads to her, but as soon as he begins, she falls asleep on the table. CH puts his head down and watches her. (I see we are going to have some fun being a lady.)

It doesn’t make much sense, but does anything?

Apparently at the end of episode 22 there’s a problem with the Sa Yin sword and CH’s supporters all abandon him? Or at least we see him being all devastated in the usual noble meeting room and no one’s there.

Poor CH. Poor GD. Poor YN. Goddammit, writers, stop torturing us and give a happy ending already!

Love,

Sevenses

  1. Anonymous
    Monday, March 10, 2008 at 9:49 am

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. (Sorry for my lack of enthuasism (sp?) Reason: Midterm blues)

    I would watch preview for 21 now but the neighbours next to me would look at me strange. :S

  2. prismatic_star
    Monday, March 10, 2008 at 9:49 am

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. (Sorry for my lack of enthuasism (sp?) Reason: Midterm blues)

    I would watch preview for 21 now but the neighbours next to me would look at me strange. :S

  3. prismatic_star
    Monday, March 10, 2008 at 9:49 am

    ACK, DOUBLE POST SORRY.

  4. marai
    Monday, March 10, 2008 at 11:54 am

    This is kind of bittersweet. I’m really excited to know what will happen in the last episodes but I’m also sad because it’s almost over. This drama by far is becoming one of my favorites, I hope everything ends well and happy.

  5. Monday, March 10, 2008 at 7:30 pm

    Pris! Yo, that was a TRIPLE POST, woman. I know. We need to squeal over this sometime at school. I vote for the benches, so we can disturb the max. number of students.

    Marai- I know! I think I’ll have this giant HGD shaped hole in my heart when this series ends. Well, you see, the authors are known for their happy endings. I just hope they don’t want to try something new (and tragic) this time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

