Home > Bloggy matters, Just For Fun, Rambling > AHAHA, for laughing, NO

AHAHA, for laughing, NO

Monday, March 3, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

I was curious, you know, so I filled out the thing like a dutiful netizen. Here’s the result:

blog readability test

TV Reviews

So, all you elementary schoolkids out there, ‘fess up. What are you doing wasting your golden years on the internet?

At least my blog is rated G.

It has death 3 times, and pain once.

Complete disregard for content while ascertaining the contents of this blog. Congrats, le polls.

Love,

Sevenses

  1. flyingcrispi
    Tuesday, March 4, 2008 at 6:40 am

    Dear Sevenses,
    It has certainly been a while.
    My blog is High School and G rated (based, they say, on the word dangerous…??? what the hell?).
    Anyway, today is awesome, my life is great because I’m getting my HGD fix (they released episode 15’s subs!!!! YAY).
    I’ll comment on the appropriate post as soon as I watch it!

    See you soon (it ryhmes with kim sam soon…*sigh*)
    xxx
    FlyingCrispi

  2. Tuesday, March 4, 2008 at 5:19 pm

    I get the rating – but not sure where the elementary comes from. If my blog is elementary, uh. Smart kids out there.

    Yay, I know! I was so afraid that mysoju’s uploading had put withs2 in trouble, but apparently not.

    See ya!

    Sevenses

  3. flyingcrispi
    Wednesday, March 5, 2008 at 12:31 pm

    I liked hardsubbed dramas before, it was easy to watch streaming, but I became aware it was putting fansubbers at risk, so I now download raws.
    But there’s one thing I don’t get: How can you shut down a fansubbing team?

    Speaking of subs, it doesn’t seem that anyone subbed My Own Swordsman 😦
    (And the little mosque in the prairie is hella funny, I watched some episodes on a youtube).

    xxx
    flyingcrispi

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

