*wails*

Friday, February 8, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

[Edit: That’s it, I’m off to watch the raws.]

I want my HGD now!! (Spoiler cookie below:)

Everthing’s up in the air now – the only person who doesn’t know he’s still alive is his half-bro, his dad suspects Yongmun, Lady Noh and Lord Seo want him dead, CH wants him alive but away from YN, YN does her happy hug thing, Gramps remembers that Lord Hong was behind YN’s mother/parents’ death, the king, oddly, doesn’t show. Eun Hye’s agreed to leave GD alone, SG gets his ‘little sister’ back, while YN and CH, could it be??!

(Oh, and Chisoo shows off his badass skillz by killing Choi – CH still not mad at Noh for being cold presumptuous bitch – what’s it gonna take?)

Dying. I want to see it!! Oh subbers, please finish your dumplings and come back to work, please.

Love,

Sevenses

  1. flyingcrispi
    Friday, February 8, 2008 at 2:59 pm

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    I SPOILED MYSEEEEEEEEEEEELF!!!!!!
    *flyingcrispi kills herself with a toothbrush*

    I won’t be around to leave comments for a while ’cause I’m going to Finland for the holiday break. I’ll just throw myself on a pc with internet connection if I find one!

    PS: I couldn’t take it anymore, it took With S2 a week and two days A FREAKING WEEK AND TWO DAYS to release the subs, which as you can see pisses me off.
    So…GO CHANG WEEEEEEEEE!

  2. Saturday, February 9, 2008 at 7:56 am

    I’m sorry! I think I put spoiler warnings everywhere… Yes, really I want to kill myself with a toothbrush, but b/c nothing’s being released!!

    Have fun in Finland!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

