Home > Downloads, Movies, Music & Celebs > Doremifasolatido Soundtrack

Doremifasolatido Soundtrack

Wednesday, April 9, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Doremifasolatido OST

Song list – click on link to .. uh, download?

Complete OST. [MU]

Song translations full credit to flyingcrispi, who came to my rescue during a time of need. I am in your debt.

1. Intro
2. 도레미파솔라시도 (Movie ver.) – 정준일 / Doremifasolatido (Movie Ver.) – Jeong Jun Il [Mediafire]
3. 기다리는 시간 - 정준일 / Waiting for the Time – Jeong Jun Il [Mediafire]
4. 햇살 가득히 – 정준일 / Full of Sunshine – Jeong Jun Il [Mediafire]
5. 용가리 Song – 정준일 / Dragon Boy Song – Jeong Jun Il
6. 희원과 정원/ Heewon and Jungwon
7. 사랑해서… 미안해 I / I love you… I’m sorry I
8. 희원의 갈등 그리고… / Heewon’s Dilemma…
9. 기다리는 시간 (piano ver.) / Waiting for the Time (piano ver.)
10. 사랑해서… 미안해Ⅱ/ I love you… I’m sorry II
11. Episode 1 – ROTS(황호진)
12. 도레미파솔라시도 (Original ver.) / Doremifasolatido (Original ver.)

The songs are the official versions, and don’t have Jang Geun Suk singing (why?? I know his voice isn’t perfect, but I’d like his version), though I’m trying to find the ones that he’s sung in.

Here’s the official MV for Full of Sunshine

Love,

Sevenses

ETA: I am aware that zShare is going crazy, and am in the process of replacing the links for the individual songs. Please be patient.

  1. flyingcrispi
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 11:08 am

    Woaaaaa, the ost is great!!!
    Thank you soooo much! I’m so not thinking of smurfs or spermatozoon anymore… ^_^

  2. sevenses
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 2:33 pm

    I’m glad you’re not plagued by inappropriate soundtrack choices anymore. XD

    If you have some free time, could you do some translating on the titles? Thanks in advance…

  3. Jess
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 3:33 pm

    Thanks for the upload!!

    Also, is The Devil any good? Recognized that eyecandy from Goong! (no idea what the actor’s name is though..)

  4. sevenses
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 4:01 pm

    No probs!

    That Eyecandy is called Ju Jihoon, I believe, and yes, The Devil is interesting. I watched the first episode in between HGD 4 and 5, (have not yet written recap, is bad person).

    No idea how it holds up, though.

  5. iurgnotmis
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 4:56 pm

    Thanks for the soundtrack. I really wonder if the teenage angst will be too much, from the look of the various previews and clips.

  6. flyingcrispi
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 5:03 pm

    Me, my korean dictionary and google tried, so most of it must be wrong (but really, my korean is limited to romanization, I read but I don’t understand):

    1. Intro

    2. Doremifasolasido (Movie ver.) – Jeong Jun-Il

    3. Waiting for the time – Jeong Jun-Il (It has kidari(da)=wait for ;and shigan=time, so it’s deduction, but it could be something else.)

    4. Full of sunshine – Jeong Jun-Il ( it has kadeuk=full and the other one is sunshine, I think)

    5. Dragon’s Song – Jeong Jun-Il (yong=dragon so, deduction again)

    6. 희원과 정원 ( jangwon=garden, and I have no idea for the other one, but it showed pictures of couples when I googled it, so it could be “a couple in a garden” or whatever with garden and two persons in it)

    7. I love you… I’m sorry (There’s saranghae=I love you, and mianhae=I’m sorry)

    8. 희원의 갈등 그리고… I have no idea whatsoever, sorry.

    9. Waiting for the time (piano ver.)

    10. I love you…I’m sorry (again)

    11. Episode 1 – ROTS

    12. Doremifasolasido (Original ver.)

    Hope that was any help, and please correct me if you find a real translation!!!

  7. flyingcrispi
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 7:56 pm

    (Sorry for the double post, I don’t think I can edit my comments)
    I looked for #8 again, and galdeung=conflicts ; keurigo=and, also (often used in the beginning of sentences, to add an idea or else), so it could be “and a something conflict” and since #6 and #8’s unknown word is almost the same, it could be also couple related, which would make “and/also a couple’s conflict” which would make sense. Or not. I don’t know.

  8. flyingcrispi
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 8:41 pm

    I’m really sorry for keeping on posting like this (please feel free to edit my comments), but I think I’ve figured it out, the “희원의” that I didn’t understand. It’s not a word, I think it’s a name! (that’s why it showed me people on google) One of the guys is called Heewon and the romanization for ‘희원’ is Huiwon. It almost sounds the same.
    So #6 would be “Heewon’s garden” or “Heewon in a garden” and #8 would be smthg like “Heewon’s conflict” or so!

    Sorry but I had to say it, it was obsessing. I really need to get some sleep (it’s 4 am in 20 minutes), so I’ll just gooo.

    Love
    flyingcrispi (and sorry for the triple posting)

  9. sevenses
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 9:35 pm

    FLYINGCRISPIIIIIIII~ I don’t know what I’d do without you.

    *gives giant hug*

    And I’m sorry to do this to you, agh. After listening to them several times I figured out 2 and 3 because of the pre-released music videos, and I should have told you about Heewon! And yes, all the titles make sense, given what I know of the movie. (Lol, am le super-spoiled for this thing.)

    *headdesks*

    *is bad friend*

    Thanks so much! (And you’re welcome to spam me any day – it’s not spam if it’s you… god that sounds like a pick up line. Okay brain. Time to gather yourself from the five tests you have next week and focus on the present!)

    Luuuuuuuuuuuff,

    Sevenses

  10. Anonymous
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 at 10:14 pm

    Hey Sevenses:
    This is 1 OST song that JGS sang, check it out if you cannot find it on youtub ( do you have it yet, i wonder), I like it better than the other OST (although the other artis still very good):

  11. sevenses
    Thursday, April 10, 2008 at 8:10 am

    Thanks Anonymous! I listened to them when tuchee put them up :D but it was nice of you to tell me! Now to find some enterprising person who has the songs…

    iurgnotmis: I think that given the story was written by Guiyeoni, chances are very high that it’ll be teen angst. But then I’m watching for the adorkable JGS, so no complaints there. (And it’s supposed to be happy teen angst. I mean, he gets the girl, finally!)

  12. yaipound
    Monday, April 21, 2008 at 8:47 pm

    Thanks a lot!!!
    i wanna see this movie very much♥
    you know i’ve searching all website to listen the song,
    and try to find song for use in my blog.
    but i can download song on my PC.
    wanna says THANKKKK very♥

    i love this story very much
    it is the most story which i see

    saranghaeyo♥

  13. sevenses
    Thursday, April 24, 2008 at 7:07 pm

    No probs! I’m glad to help!

  14. eLz
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 at 11:09 am

    I searching for all web to find doremi OST..

    i’m thankful u upload it.. T.T

    well, I still searching for the song which is titled episode 1 in yours ( I even dunno the real title) like in the movie version..

    can anyone tell me where I can find it?

  15. Anonymous
    Friday, May 23, 2008 at 6:00 am

    Re: flyingcrispi
    eh the words 정원 could be Jeong Won ??? The main actress in this movie ???

  16. Anonymous
    Friday, May 23, 2008 at 6:20 am

    So 희원과 정원 is not Hee Won’s Garden … It should be Hee Won with Jeong Won…

  17. sevenses
    Friday, May 23, 2008 at 8:23 am

    Mousie, thanks and duly noted!

  18. DOREEN
    Sunday, June 8, 2008 at 4:36 am

    AHH!! i cant believe they didnt include geun suk’s version in it!!
    i wanted the ost so badly cos i thought they would least put his version in it.
    damn them mann, all the geun suk fans (like me!) ARE SCREAMING!! AHHHH

    but, oh wells. i love the movie loads :D:D

  19. justme
    Sunday, June 8, 2008 at 2:07 pm

    hi!! i’m having a hard time downloading these file off zshare… are there any other way i can get the music?? like sendspace or usaupload?? sorry to bother you.. but just thinking i should ask..

  20. sevenses
    Sunday, June 8, 2008 at 2:21 pm

    Well, you can always download the entire thing from megaupload – it’s right next to the ‘Complete OST’ at the top of the page.

    Here’s the link, if you still can’t find it: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=TM0W20OK.

  21. thank you :)
    Sunday, June 15, 2008 at 12:54 am

    thank you SOOO much! i just finished watching this movie after finding it and i must say i was bawling all over my keyboard. literally. anyway, been wanting the soundtrack ever since JGS did the first perf in the movie! thank you again ^^

  22. Wednesday, June 18, 2008 at 3:33 am

    hello, some track can’t be downloads:) can you send me all the songs.

    thanks
    jung

  23. sevenses
    Wednesday, June 18, 2008 at 11:16 am

    I tried emailing them to you but it didn’t work, so here’s an alternate link with the zipped soundtrack. Hope it works.

    Sevenses

  24. justme
    Wednesday, June 18, 2008 at 3:26 pm

    is there a more available song for this one?? Episode 1 – ROTS

  25. sevenses
    Wednesday, June 18, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    Uh? I’m not sure what you mean, justme.

  26. THANK YOU!
    Wednesday, July 30, 2008 at 8:40 am

    THANK YOU SO MUCH for putting this up. I can’t even come close to describing how much I love this movie and its music. I’ve been Googling for the past hour and your page just made my day. Thank you again! <3

  27. Friday, September 12, 2008 at 8:31 am

    Hi!

    Thank a lot!!

    Love Love >.<

  28. Monday, September 22, 2008 at 5:41 pm

    thank’s for all

  29. Monday, September 22, 2008 at 5:41 pm

    thank’s for all

  30. timmy
    Monday, October 13, 2008 at 9:26 pm

    why can’t i download it?

  31. Sunday, October 26, 2008 at 11:23 am

    hi, i am really desperate to have a copy of the song full of sunshine and waiting for the time. can you please send me a copy thru my email? its mspacunoda@yahoo.com or anything that will help me to have a copy. i tried to download it usingzshare, but i kept on going into circle. i dont know how to download it. please. thank you

  32. iloveygbb
    Tuesday, November 4, 2008 at 10:07 pm

    jw, who are all of the artists?
    i noticed there were some blank?

  33. sevenses
    Wednesday, November 5, 2008 at 9:58 am

    The songs without artists I usually label as ‘Various Artists’, because on an OST you often have instrumentalists doing the bulk of the insert songs. (And unless it’s a really famous group or something, chances are they won’t get mentioned.)

  34. req
    Friday, November 21, 2008 at 12:18 pm

    do you have the guitar tabs of the “doremifasolatido” original version?!

    i do hope you can help with this..i’m looking all over the web but i just can’t find it. i really appreciate it.

    tenchu..:)

  35. majoii
    Friday, November 21, 2008 at 9:07 pm

    .. hi .. y is it dat i can’t download the ost songs?? do i need to do sumthing bfore downloading?? pls help!!!! tnx alot!! ^^,

  36. majoii
    Friday, November 21, 2008 at 9:11 pm

    pls answer me as soon as possible.. really tnx !!!! ^^,

  37. majoii
    Friday, November 21, 2008 at 10:00 pm

    hi again.. i’m so sorry but i can’t upload all of the songs.. i just uploaded only 3 songs.. which is waiting for the time, doremifasolatido (movie version) and full of sunshine by jeong jun il.. bcos it has a link there which leads me to mediafire .. and why is it dat wen i first see the link it is zshare not mediafire?? and i can’t upload the songs in zshare ?? .. huhu really sorry for disturbing… and oh!! last question,, do i need to download megaupload in my computer?? like limewire??? i’m really sorry for having so much questions and confusions.. but really thanks till !!! ^o^

  38. sevenses
    Friday, November 21, 2008 at 10:08 pm

    The Megaupload link is for the entire soundtrack, the ones below are individual songs (in case you don’t like MU or if you want only a select few).

  39. majoii
    Friday, November 21, 2008 at 10:16 pm

    .. [ just some info's to say ] ahmmn,, i uploaded ost songs of doremi (but not here).. and it says there or i mean it was written there that the singer is jang geun suk,, and the songs that i uploaded here and the ones that i uploaded in … ( i forgot what is that website..sorry) having so much alike, there voice just the same.. does it mean that it is not really geun suk who sung those songs in doremi?? huhu i thot it was geun suk, bcos they have really the same voice ( jeong jun il and geun suk ) .. i really thot it was geun suk, bcos in doremi, wen jeong jun il sings (in last part) his voice is not that good.. [hmmn.. but i'm not sure, maybe i was just not listening carefully..] (i’m really sorry, but just correct me people if i’m wrong..) i like both geun suk and jun il .. but i luv the most is geun suk.. ^^,

  40. majoii
    Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 3:51 am

    tnx!! ^^, but , how can i download songs in MU ??

  41. majoii
    Saturday, November 22, 2008 at 3:58 am

    hi everyone!! u can also upload song in this site..

    bww2.com

    hi sevenses.. i downloaded a songs there which jang geun suk was the one who sung the songs used in doremi movie.. [ but i'm not so sure if it is really geun suk's singing,, it was just written there that geun suk sung it..] ^o^

    hope u will enjoy that site.. ^^,

  42. Tuesday, December 9, 2008 at 4:35 am

    hye, u seem to be looking for the ost versions that my hottie (*ahem* :P) JGS has sung in. just wanted to let you know that i have the ones with him singing in. contact me on my blog shoutbox and let me know which ones u want n i’ll do my best to give them to you kay?

    • Kenzzi
      Thursday, March 8, 2012 at 3:34 am

      Read that you have JGS’s versions for Doremifasolasido’s ost. I am looking for Waiting For The Time. Please do you have it? Could you email me at kenzzi@aol.com? Thanks.

  43. cenielle
    Wednesday, March 11, 2009 at 9:18 pm

    hi…the movie is so good and the soundtracks as well…too bad it’s not Geun suk’s versions….I CONTINUE TO LOVE HIM!!! WAHEHEHE^___^

  44. KLyTh
    Saturday, April 4, 2009 at 10:56 pm

    hi! can someone post the guitar tabs / chords for Doremifasolatido (Original Ver)?!
    ive been looking all over the net but i wasnt able to find any.. pls pls pls help me! :)

  45. astrid
    Sunday, July 26, 2009 at 2:35 am

    i need chords for piano too
    if anyone hv that
    share w me please :):)
    or mail me at astrouble_maker@yahoo.com

  46. anonymous
    Friday, July 31, 2009 at 7:04 am

    :D omg, thnx so muchhhh.
    taken hehe XD

  47. Sansukini
    Sunday, June 20, 2010 at 7:31 am

    thanx so much for the download but I’m still looking for jang geun suk’s version. I’m just so addicted to his voice for some reason. Shucks! So hard to find any songs with his version.

  48. kak ciner
    Thursday, June 24, 2010 at 11:47 pm

    i want title of the last song that he sing at his last concert in doremifasolatido,,please.???
    i love thats song…it makes me cry!!!!uuhuhh…please,,give me the titles…..!!

  49. Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 5:43 am

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon
    your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog
    posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  50. Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 3:16 pm

    For most recent news you have to pay a visit world wide web and on the web I found this web site as a finest web site for
    newest updates.

  51. Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:09 am

    Simply want to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity in your post is simply nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  52. Tuesday, July 9, 2013 at 2:45 am

    I have read so many content on the topic of the blogger lovers but this piece of
    writing is in fact a fastidious article, keep it up.

  53. Monday, July 22, 2013 at 7:06 am

    It has a built in flash so low or no light photos are possible.
    What separates this 12 megapixel camera from the pack is the
    Wi – Fi connectivity, Bluetooth connectivity, and GPS
    marking. Not only will they last longer, but it was a lot cheaper to do than change
    the base every darn time I picked up the camera.

  54. Thursday, March 6, 2014 at 8:03 am

    What’s up to every body, it’s my first visit of this web site; this weblog
    contains amazing and actually excellent material designed for readers.

  55. Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 1:47 am

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through
    some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

